Blogging is fun

I started my own blog lately, well it has been two months. I got into it after I read “small is the new big” by Seth Godin. I got the reference for that book from music marketing legend Derek Sivers, founder of CD baby.

Although I had on and off blogs in the past, I was never really a regular blogger. But reading a lot around music marketing web sites and also Seth’s books and blogs, I now realise that blogging is the new way of mass communicating. What is even more fascinating is that both me and you have that exact same power if we choose to use it and publish a regular blog or a book or anything for that matter. The field has never been more level than now.

Yet so few people use this opportunity, if nothing you can just vent off and rant and be joined by others :-)

In any case, many congratulations Seth for having got so far with your 3000th post.

And may more like me get converted to the cause :-)

0 Responses to “Blogging is fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Tweets :-)

Things I blog about


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

