I am a geek

Back to the future

Back to the future

Right! Although I have been blogging on and off varaious websites every now and then I thought that if you want to blog you might as well use a proper blogging website….and so here I am on wordpress with my own official blog. This also confirms my status as a geek and hence the subject title 🙂

3 Responses to “I am a geek”


  1. 1 Yasmin February 23, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    All these are great stuff Atul! Good to know and see that somebody stiil making good use of time to give the world something interesting rather than some of us who can’t get out of the boring work, work, and work.

    I envy you for having the luxury of time but wish that you never stop and don’t let the day to day busy life take over your creative mind.
    Keep bloggin and twitin! :-))


  1. 1 One Year of Blogging « Atul’s Blog Trackback on November 10, 2009 at 1:12 pm

Leave a Reply

