All that London Snow!!!

It’s a pretty incredible and special day today. Last night I was out with family and we got home at around 11pm. It had started to snow pretty heavily and we knew something big was coming up the following day i.e this morning. But what was in store was a shocker!

There was gorgeous white snow everywhere this morning. In the 17 years I have lived in London I have never seen snow at this scale here! It usually always settles very quickly but this time it has just kept going on and on. I started doing a mini video blog as soon as I got out of the house.

I didn’t get far mind you. The best thing about it all was how just complete strangers were now talking to each other on the street and kids have been playing outside all day. Everyone is so happy and I love it!

My videos are on my video channel, enjoy 🙂

0 Responses to “All that London Snow!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

