Wohooo my snow videos are popular

I recently bought a video camera, for the purpose of recording band gigs and little acoustic guitar song pieces for youtube.  This is really *huge* on youtube at the moment.

But I found a lot more uses for the video camera! I started filming bit and pieces in and around my life. Filming rural India was pretty cool actually and I was now able to show people what my dad’s village is exactly like.

The best response so far have been little videos I took in the snow in London. 3000 hits and counting..loads of people are interested in the news and what best way to find out but to youtube real life things from real people.

I have attached two of what I think are the coolest videos:

No. 1 is the sweet view outside my house where I live.

No.2 is my uncle ploughing the field in the Indian village.

The new internet rocks!

0 Responses to “Wohooo my snow videos are popular”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

