I Love Moo Cards

DonkeyBox Moo Card

DonkeyBox Moo Card

I love those tiny moo cards, they are tiny, just fit into my tube pass holder and so unique in shape and design that they always stand out in your wallet.

The best bit..they cost only £15 for 100 cards and you can have 100 different photos on them if you want! I have now ordered two batches of these cards and finally figured out which photos make for the best DonkeyBox moo cards 🙂

DonkeyBox Moo Cards

DonkeyBox Moo Cards

Leave a Reply

My Tweets :-)

Things I blog about


