Photos I have taken – The 2 Subways

Ok then. I have decided to start up a new series of blog posts called “Photos I have taken”.

I am not really a photographer but I do like those little moments you have every now and then. Moments where you are truly in the now, you stop for a second and see a story in the very scene you are immersed in.

Sometimes I stop at these moments, get my phone camera out and snap the memory of that moment. It’s just to bring to you those cool places in London that we take for granted as Londoners.

Let’s start off with the two subways here then.

20120524-103715.jpg

As I headed to my local metro station in a rush I saw these dazzling last moments of the day, the sun was slowly cutting into the top of the station. I stopped for a moment to enjoy this scene and shot it 🙂

Originally I didn’t know about the Subway restaurant when I took the shot, but on Facebook someone pointed out that this picture had infact had two subways. So I had to name this shot “The 2 Subways”.

Leave a Reply

My Tweets :-)

Things I blog about


