The Infinity of Time

The infinity of time. What does that mean?

For me, what it means is that in a hundred years from now, me, you, the President of America, Britney Spears, Jimi Hendrix will all be contemporaries in the same place. I.e in an infinity where no one really remembers us or even care about us. Sure, some might be better known than others in a hundred years from now, but what about a 1000 years from now. What about even later. In Space and Time contexts a 1000 years in nothing, it’s zilch, nada.

So what am I going to do about it? I am going to take more chances, do things that I have never done before, I will follow my dreams even more and not be scared to take risks (I already achieved being in a rock band, so that is one I am quite happy about :-)), and I will remind myself that there are so many incredible things to do an discover in this short life we have together. The Time Paradox that I wrote about last year, still reminds me of that.

So this is a Carpe Diem post.

0 Responses to “The Infinity of Time”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Tweets :-)

Things I blog about


