London 2012 Olympics – 4 Days to Go

I am immensely, immensely, immensely excited about the Olympics. The buzz is phenomenal in London at the moment in the build up to the world’s biggest show. I can’t tell you how excited I am about this!

Ok, enough of that. So, 7 years ago London found out that it was hosting the Olympics and 5 years ago my family moved to the Stratford area in London. Stratford being the hub of the Olympics in East London. It is a fair way out East actually.

This is the first in my series of video blog posts that will be coming up and I will blog about my experiences in London throughout my life and in context with what is going on right now. I filmed this video last night near Westfields looking over the Olympic Stadium in the far background. I captured the general buzz and I even let out a little secret that only the locals would know.

Drop a comment below 🙂

0 Responses to “London 2012 Olympics – 4 Days to Go”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

