Video Log : Snowy Yorkshire and My New Beard!

I’ve gone a bit slack with the blog here so I thought I might as well revive my video blog adventures. I was out tutoring up North and was in this surreal scene where it was snowing heavily, and as I looked out while tutoring I saw gorgeous cystal white powdery snow cover up everything. It was a country house set against a small lake and looked oh so pretty. I had to go out and film in it, yeah call me crazy but despite all the shivering, I really wanted to capture this scene and moment!

I have been having a fashion makeover in the last few weeks, one of the visible changes I have is a brand new beard that I trim regularly. Couple this with my black skinny jeans, the biker jacket I already had and a cool new black muffler, well I got a nice rocker look. But more on my style transformation in another blog post.

Here is the short, kinda random, ummmmmmmm video for you to enjoy.

0 Responses to “Video Log : Snowy Yorkshire and My New Beard!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Tweets :-)

Things I blog about


