Life Changing April and May 2013

The end of April was a life changing experience for me. It made me realise the many things that I’ve been stuck on and what I need to do in all aspects of my life to move on. Moving to my own place, starting Internet dating, taking charge of the band; getting down to the studio and getting an album made and revamping my fashion and wardrobe. These are the main things that are work in progress.

The last month and a half has seen me proactively improve every aspect of my life and it has been heavy and intense at times. I’ve had long and deep talks with close friends and felt overwhelmed as I opened up and also re-evaluated old beliefs and values that were not helping me. It was hard letting go of this.

2013 is going to be an epic year for me, it already has been in many ways and I will be reporting the magic as it happens 🙂

Leave a Reply

